Members of Student’s Grievance Redressal / Appeal Committee

Sl.No Faculty Name Designation with Department
Prof.K.K.Selvam - Coordinator
1 Ms. V.Poonguzhali AP-Agri
2 Ms.T.Mythili AP-Aero
3 Ms.S.Mohan AP-Civil
4 Ms. N.Radha ASP - CSE
5 Ms. D. Chitra ASP - ECE
6 Dr. S.Sumathi ASP - EEE
7 Mr. C. Mathan AP - EIE
8 Ms. K.Radha AP - IT
9 Mr. R. Prabhu AP - Mech
10 Dr.P.R. Kannan AP - MAE
11 Mr.J.Dinesh Kumar AP - MCT

Women’s Grievance Redressal Cell

Women Grievance Cell is formed for speedy redressal of any complaint or issues related to women staff. The cell examines complaints of gender bias pertaining to the female staff members and students. Take necessary remedial measures. It aims to eensure safe and healthy working environment for the female employees and the students by Women’s empowerment coordinator. Table 10.13 shows the member of Women’s Grievance Redressal Forum.

Member of Women’s Grievance Redressal Forum
Sl. No Name of the Faculty Designation  - Department
Dr.S.Umamaheswari - Coordinator
1 Dr.C.Dhavamani HOD -Aero
2 Dr.K.Vidhya HOD – Civil
3 Dr.P.Saranya HOD – Agri
4 Dr.S.Sumathi P – EEE
5 Dr.Prema ASP – IT
6 Dr.Neela Madheswari ASP – CSE
7 Prof.N.Radha AP – CSE
8 Prof.K.Jayanthi AP – ECE